Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mindy Garrett-Cress

Mindy Garrett-Cress

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Garrett-Cress
"This is the only place I have stayed with even when I was out of state for work and all. I refuse to use anyone else! They have the kindest and friendlest and most helpful people at this company!"
Profile photo of Tyler Gosser

Tyler Gosser

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Gosser
"Samantha has been such a big help with getting me set up on a new Policy for my car I just got. Very affordable rates, easy to call/email to ask questions, and very quick to act on anything I’ve needed help with!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Blagowsky

Tammy Blagowsky

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Blagowsky
"Marjorie is just Amazing and sooo very helpful,kind and caring. T.B."
Profile photo of John Johnson

John Johnson

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Johnson
"Good honest people. I recently retired, sold my Townhouse, moved to another state. Forgot a few things. They contacted me. Did you sell your Townhouse? $ 375.00 dollar refund. Awesome people."
Profile photo of Samantha Cottle

Samantha Cottle

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Cottle
"Jim and his team are very prompt and helpful. I recommend this office as often as possible!"
Profile photo of Bryan Combest

Bryan Combest

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Combest
"They are very friendly, timely, and always helpful when I need them. Great experience!"
Profile photo of FrogNot (Retired Programmer)

FrogNot (Retired Programmer)

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by FrogNot (Retired Programmer)
"I want to let you know Kerry was very professional and helpful with my insurance questions. He was very pleasant and I enjoyed working with him. He was able to answer my questions and compete what I needed done."
Profile photo of Jonnie Brantley

Jonnie Brantley

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonnie Brantley
"Been with Jim Groce & his team for years. Great people. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Mike Prescott

Mike Prescott

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Prescott
"Professional....but easy to work with Excellant !"
Profile photo of Randy Rodgers

Randy Rodgers

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Rodgers
"I have been a customer of Jim’s State Farm agency for more than three decades. In that time, every person I have dealt with in his office has been friendly, professional, and has acted on my claims incredibly fast. I have looked at other companies over the years that were less expensive. However, the customer service has kept me from changing."
Profile photo of Freda Endemam

Freda Endemam

November 21, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Freda Endemam
"No return phone calls miserable"
Profile photo of Luke Mitchell

Luke Mitchell

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Mitchell
"Jim is the nicest and most knowledgeable person you could ever meet."
Profile photo of cold Ethel & the WTP

cold Ethel & the WTP

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by cold Ethel & the WTP
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Larry Zollinger

Larry Zollinger

August 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Zollinger
"Jim has always gone over and above serving our insurance needs over the last 35 years."
Profile photo of Zachary Spellins

Zachary Spellins

May 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Spellins
"Jim Groce and his staff have done an excellent job with my insurance. They consistently go above and beyond for my family. This is a trustworthy agency with a lot of experience and I strongly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Aniruddha Kulkarni

Aniruddha Kulkarni

March 12, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Aniruddha Kulkarni
"Every 7 days I get a new quote. These quotes are 100 dollars over the market prices (GEICO and PROGRESSIVE). You ask the person about why did it change she would say let get back and wont get back. There is no accountability in terms how are they even calculating these quotes. Update: Just noticed, there is another exact review below in the list. I am not the only one."
Profile photo of Manaschuen Lee

Manaschuen Lee

September 29, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Manaschuen Lee
"Stay away from this agent! Got a quote for auto insurance for $520 a month then the bill came with $620 a month.. $100 plus, the explanation is the underwriter adjusted it and nothing they can do!! Be careful dealing with them! Update: I got a call from Mr.Groce that he was working on it and one and a half month after that call, never heard anything back. I called the office to follow up, left message 3-4 times, nobody called back. Stay away from this agent, they are expensive, ignoring and they do not want to do business with you."
Profile photo of Don florence

Don florence

January 5, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Don florence
"I have a premium insurance company for a low discount insurance company rate everyone was kind and considerate of all my needs"
Profile photo of Jacob Lewis

Jacob Lewis

March 17, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lewis
"Taylor was very diligent in finding us a quote that was affordable and covered way more than I could have hoped for. Thanks Taylor!"